Funhouse Lounge


The Musical!

1950s Baltimore, the conservative squares face off against the leather-clad delinquents in this rockabilly musical based on John Waters’ cult film.

Nate Ayers as Wade “Cry-Baby” Walker
Sophia Veser as Allison Vernon Williams
Aidan Nolan as Baldwin Blandish

Signe Larsen as Lenora 
Bethany Ziskind as Mrs. Vernon Williams
Aurora Hernandez as Dupree 
Jaiden Wirth as Wanda Woodward
Bobbi Kaye Kupfner as Pepper Walker
Magnolia Brown as Mona “Hatchet-face” Malnorowski 
Darrell McGee as Judge Stone 
Julie June Heffner, Phil McNassar, and Katy Payne as The Whiffles 
Dani Neblock as The Entire Ensemble

CRY-BABY is presented through special arrangement with Music Theatre International (MTI). All authorized performance materials are also supplied by MTI.

Director: Sara King

Musical Director: James Liptak

Extra contributions welcomed and encouraged

Every dollar makes a difference in reaching our goal!